European Union Chamber of Commerce

The European Union Chamber of Commerce in China was founded in 2000 by 51 member companies that shared a goal of establishing a common voice for the various business sectors of the European Union and European businesses operating in China. It is a member-driven, non-profit, fee-based organisation with a core structure of 24 working groups and seven forums.
The European Chamber now has more than 1,600 members in seven chapters operating in nine cities: Beijing, Nanjing, Shanghai, Shenyang, South China (Guangzhou and Shenzhen), Southwest China (Chengdu and Chongqing) and Tianjin. Each chapter is managed at a local level by local boards reporting directly to the executive committee.
The Chamber is recognised by the European Commission and the Chinese authorities as the official voice of European business in China. It is recognised as a foreign Chamber of Commerce by the Ministry of Commerce and China Council for the Promotion of International Trade.

European Union Chamber of Commerce
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information